Paris Maison & objet

From the 21st to the 25th of january and from the 9th to the 13th of September takes place the fair for interior designers and decorators in Paris, and this is the reason for which I visit the city with my clients during this time of the year. It is a great way to keep up with the fashion for home, learn about new talent and companies of interior design and decoration and see their products, objects and materials.From fabrics to decorative objects and from furniture to the best suppliers for your interiors this is the right place to visit with an experienced designer and spend more than one day catching up with the latest trends. I am honored to be connected to the leaders of this trade show as far as it regards the interior design and  willing to make you part of this incredible experience.Since many years now I have been sourcing and shopping on behalf of my clients and several of the products of companies I got to see during this fair, were used for my interior design projects.Clients always mention the shopping experience in Maison et Objet as one of the best in their lives and I am so glad to see them coming back year after year.Do not hesitate to contact me to receive further information about the different services and fees and ofcourse the scedule.I usually advice clients to get informed in advance given the limited places and the high request of this service.

2 comments

  1. Dear Vanessa

    Thanks for sharing with us your excitement and the great information.Maison et objet will be fantastic for sure.We do guided tours with interior designers, in 4 different languages, so feel free to contact us if you need help.

    kind regards
    the team of my own paris

Leave a Reply

